Steering Committee

The Steering Committee (SC) is composed of UPAT members, SEE-DRUG members, and is chaired by Prof. G.A. Spuyroulias and consist of the WP Leaders: Prof A. Papapetropoulos, Prof. K. Poulas, Prof. G. Patrinos Prof. S. Topouzis, Prof J. Matsoukas, Prof. N. Moschonas, Prof. Z. Lygerou & Dr. I. Margiolaki.

The Steering Committee is responsible for the research strategy and management of the project and targets the sustainability of the Action Plan and the UPAT’s SEE-DRUG consortium research agenda beyond the project’s end, supporting the fulfilment of the obligations towards the Commission, ensuring that all work meets functional requirements, monitoring the overall performance relating to the Allocated Work, Deliverables, and other activities to be provided or carried out, etc.